NCGA Email List

The following is the email list of all current NC Legislators.

Senators
John.Alexander@ncleg.net ,
Tom.Apodaca@ncleg.net ,
Chad.Barefoot@ncleg.net ,
Tamara.Barringer@ncleg.net ,
Phil.Berger@ncleg.net ,
Stan.Bingham@ncleg.net ,
Dan.Blue@ncleg.net ,
Andrew.Brock@ncleg.net ,
Harry.Brown@ncleg.net ,
Angela.Bryant@ncleg.net ,
Ben.Clark@ncleg.net ,
Bill.Cook@ncleg.net ,
David.Curtis@ncleg.net ,
Warren.Daniel@ncleg.net ,
Don.Davis@ncleg.net ,
Jim.Davis@ncleg.net ,
Joel.Ford@ncleg.net ,
Valerie.Foushee@ncleg.net ,
Rick.Gunn@ncleg.net ,
Kathy.Harrington@ncleg.net ,
Fletcher.Hartsell@ncleg.net ,
Ralph.Hise@ncleg.net ,
Jeff.Jackson@ncleg.net ,
Brent.Jackson@ncleg.net ,
Joyce.Krawiec@ncleg.net ,
Michael.Lee@ncleg.net ,
Paul.Lowe@ncleg.net ,
Tom.McInnis@ncleg.net ,
Floyd.McKissick@ncleg.net ,
Wesley.Meredith@ncleg.net ,
Buck.Newton@ncleg.net ,
Louis.Pate@ncleg.net ,
Ron.Rabin@ncleg.net ,
Bill.Rabon@ncleg.net ,
Shirley.Randleman@ncleg.net ,
Gladys.Robinson@ncleg.net ,
Bob.Rucho@ncleg.net ,
Norman.Sanderson@ncleg.net ,
Jane.Smith@ncleg.net ,
Erica.Smith-Ingram@ncleg.net ,
Dan.Soucek@ncleg.net ,
Josh.Stein@ncleg.net ,
Jeff.Tarte@ncleg.net ,
Jerry.Tillman@ncleg.net ,
Tommy.Tucker@ncleg.net ,
Terry.VanDuyn@ncleg.net ,
Joyce.Waddell@ncleg.net ,
Trudy.Wade@ncleg.net ,
Andy.Wells@ncleg.net ,

 

Representatives
Jay.Adams@ncleg.net ,
Gale.Adcock@ncleg.net ,
John.Ager@ncleg.net ,
Kelly.Alexander@ncleg.net ,
Dean.Arp@ncleg.net ,
Marilyn.Avila@ncleg.net ,
Nathan.Baskerville@ncleg.net ,
John.Bell@ncleg.net ,
Larry.Bell@ncleg.net ,
Dan.Bishop@ncleg.net ,
Hugh.Blackwell@ncleg.net ,
John.Blust@ncleg.net ,
Jamie.Boles@ncleg.net ,
John.Bradford@ncleg.net ,
Bill.Brawley@ncleg.net ,
William.Brisson@ncleg.net ,
Cecil.Brockman@ncleg.net ,
Mark.Brody@ncleg.net ,
Rayne.Brown@ncleg.net ,
Brian.Brown@ncleg.net ,
Rob.Bryan@ncleg.net ,
Dana.Bumgardner@ncleg.net ,
Justin.Burr@ncleg.net ,
Becky.Carney@ncleg.net ,
Rick.Catlin@ncleg.net ,
George.Cleveland@ncleg.net ,
Jeff.Collins@ncleg.net ,
Debra.Conrad@ncleg.net ,
Tricia.Cotham@ncleg.net ,
Carla.Cunningham@ncleg.net ,
Leo.Daughtry@ncleg.net ,
Ted.Davis@ncleg.net ,
Jimmy.Dixon@ncleg.net ,
Josh.Dobson@ncleg.net ,
Nelson.Dollar@ncleg.net ,
Beverly.Earle@ncleg.net ,
Jeffrey.Elmore@ncleg.net ,
John.Faircloth@ncleg.net ,
Jean.Farmer-Butterfield@ncleg.net ,
Susan.Fisher@ncleg.net ,
Elmer.Floyd@ncleg.net ,
Carl.Ford@ncleg.net ,
John.Fraley@ncleg.net ,
Rosa.Gill@ncleg.net ,
Rick.Glazier@ncleg.net ,
Ken.Goodman@ncleg.net ,
Charles.Graham@ncleg.net ,
George.Graham@ncleg.net ,
Mike.Hager@ncleg.net ,
Duane.Hall@ncleg.net ,
Larry.Hall@ncleg.net ,
Susi.Hamilton@ncleg.net ,
Edward.Hanes@ncleg.net ,
Jon.Hardister@ncleg.net ,
Pricey.Harrison@ncleg.net ,
Kelly.Hastings@ncleg.net ,
Yvonne.Holley@ncleg.net ,
Bryan.Holloway@ncleg.net ,
Craig.Horn@ncleg.net ,
Julia.Howard@ncleg.net ,
Howard.Hunter@ncleg.net ,
Pat.Hurley@ncleg.net ,
Frank.Iler@ncleg.net ,
Verla.Insko@ncleg.net ,
Darren.Jackson@ncleg.net ,
Charles.Jeter@ncleg.net ,
Linda.Johnson2@ncleg.net ,
Ralph.Johnson@ncleg.net ,
Bert.Jones@ncleg.net ,
Jonathan.Jordan@ncleg.net ,
Donny.Lambeth@ncleg.net ,
James.Langdon@ncleg.net ,
David.Lewis@ncleg.net ,
Marvin.Lucas@ncleg.net ,
Paul.Luebke@ncleg.net ,
Chris.Malone@ncleg.net ,
Grier.Martin@ncleg.net ,
Susan.Martin@ncleg.net ,
Pat.McElraft@ncleg.net ,
Chuck.McGrady@ncleg.net ,
Allen.McNeill@ncleg.net ,
Graig.Meyer@ncleg.net ,
Mickey.Michaux@ncleg.net ,
Chris.Millis@ncleg.net ,
Rodney.Moore@ncleg.net ,
Tim.Moore@ncleg.net ,
Gary.Pendleton@ncleg.net ,
Garland.Pierce@ncleg.net ,
Larry.Pittman@ncleg.net ,
Michele.Presnell@ncleg.net ,
Joe.Queen@ncleg.net ,
Robert.Reives@ncleg.net ,
Bobbie.Richardson@ncleg.net ,
Dennis.Riddell@ncleg.net ,
George.Robinson@ncleg.net ,
Stephen.Ross@ncleg.net ,
Jason.Saine@ncleg.net ,
Brad.Salmon@ncleg.net ,
Jacqueline.Schaffer@ncleg.net ,
Mitchell.Setzer@ncleg.net ,
Phil.Shepard@ncleg.net ,
Michael.Speciale@ncleg.net ,
Paul.Stam@ncleg.net ,
Bob.Steinburg@ncleg.net ,
Sarah.Stevens@ncleg.net ,
John.Szoka@ncleg.net ,
Evelyn.Terry@ncleg.net ,
Paul.Tine@ncleg.net ,
John.Torbett@ncleg.net ,
Brian.Turner@ncleg.net ,
Rena.Turner@ncleg.net ,
Ken.Waddell@ncleg.net ,
Harry.Warren@ncleg.net ,
Sam.Watford@ncleg.net ,
Roger.West@ncleg.net ,
Chris.Whitmire@ncleg.net ,
Shelly.Willingham@ncleg.net ,
Michael.Wray@ncleg.net ,
Larry.Yarborough@ncleg.net ,
Lee.Zachary@ncleg.net ,

3 Responses to NCGA Email List

  1. […] She indirectly chastised him for not “educating oneself on the particular issue prior to requesting an entire General Assembly to go back into session” and for not “respect(ing) the time of our elected officials and our governmental agencies.”  (You can read her entire email at the bottom of this post.  You can send an email of your own by clicking here.) […]

  2. Jennifer Smith says:

    Toll lanes are a horrible idea. It might be different if it was to pay for itself rather than for 50 years of profit.

  3. Jennifer Davis says:

    I am one if the uninformed citizens in this debate, however I did attend the forum in Cornelius a month ago, and can have an opinion based on the information I received. I think Commissioner Kidwell offered a great solution of delaying this process to allow us “uninformed” to understand the NCDOT plan. Why is it that I’m fully aware of the “issues” with widen 77 and have not heard any of of Pro’s on social media, news, or even from my elected officers?

Leave a Reply to Huntersville Mayor Apologizes for Commissioner’s Anti-Toll Efforts | Widen I-77 Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *